Contact IQMS
Products

Contact IQMS

Important Email Addresses:

General Information:
info@iqms.com

Tech Support Staff:
support@iqms.com

Customer Service
customerservice@iqms.com

Sales Staff:
sales@iqms.com

EDI Support Staff:
edi@iqms.com

Training Staff:
training@iqms.com

Professional Services Staff:
Professionalservices@iqms.com

Quality Support Staff:
quality@iqms.com

Personnel:
personnel@iqms.com

Office Locations and Contact Information

IQMS Corporate Office

2231 Wisteria Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446
(Click here for directions)
Phone: (805) 227-1122
Toll Free Sales Office: 866-FOR-ERP2 (866-367-3772)
Fax: (805) 227-1120
In Canada: (905) 886-7357

IQMS Midwest Office

1900 E. Golf Road
Suite 750,
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(Click here for directions)
Phone: (847) 253-9912
Fax: (847) 253-9776

IQMS Southeast Office

5950 Fairview Rd Ste 120
Charlotte, NC 28210
(Click here for directions)
Phone: (980) 209-9006

IQMS Europe Offices

Support-Europe@iqms.com

Thremhall Park
Start Hill
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts
CM22 7WE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 0 1279 874640
Fax: +44 0 1279 874303

World Trade Center
Box 70396
10724 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 506 361 35
Fax: +46 8 506 362 01

IQMS Latin America

Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos 2009, Piso 9
Col. Los Alpes
México, D.F., C.P. 01010
México
tel:+52 (55) 4774 0507
mobile: +52 1 (55) 5954 4691

IQMS Asia

Contact: Ethan Huang
(ethan.huang@iqmsasia.com)
B 306 ShaHe Shiji
Huaqiao Cheng, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, China 518053
Tel: +86-755-8280-7491
Fax: +86-755-8662-6192