IQMS Locations & Contact Information

IQMS corporate headquarters are located in Paso Robles, on the central coast of California, with additional IQMS offices strategically located throughout North America and Europe.

IQMS Corporate Office

2231 Wisteria Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446
(Click here for directions)
Phone: (805) 227-1122
Toll Free Sales Office: 866-FOR-ERP2 (866-367-3772)
Fax: (805) 227-1120

In Canada: (905) 886-7357

IQMS Midwest Office

3601 Algonquin Road
Suite 326
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(Click here for directions)
Phone: (847) 253-9912
Fax: (847) 253-9776

IQMS Southeast Office

5950 Fairview Rd Ste 120
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (866)-367-3772

 

IQMS Europe Offices

Support-Europe@iqms.com

Thremhall Park
Start Hill
Bishop’s Stortford
Herts
CM22 7WE
Tel: +44 0 1279 874640
Fax: +44 0 1279 874303




World Trade Center
Box 70396
10724 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 506 361 35
Fax: +46 8 506 362 01

IQMS Latin America

Av. Insurgentes Sur # 863, Piso 7,
Col. Nápoles,
México D.F., C.P. 03810
Mexico

tel: +52 (55) 5005 6942
fax: +52 (55) 5005 6701
mobile: +52 1 (55) 5954 4691

IQMS Asia

Contact: Ethan Huang (ethan.huang@iqmsasia.com)

B 306 ShaHe Shiji
Huaqiao Cheng, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, China 518053

Tel: +86-755-8280-7491
Fax: +86-755-8662-6192


Important Email Addresses:

General Information:
info@iqms.com

Sales Staff:
sales@iqms.com

Professional Services Staff:
Professionalservices@iqms.com

Tech Support Staff:
support@iqms.com

EDI Support Staff:
edi@iqms.com

Quality Support Staff:
quality@iqms.com

Customer Service
customerservice@iqms.com

Training Staff:
training@iqms.com

Personnel:
personnel@iqms.com


Executive Staff & Directors:

President & CEO - Randy Flamm
Vice President & Controller - Nancy Flamm
Vice President - Glenn Nowak

Department Directors

Administration & Human Resources – Elizabeth Alflen
EDI & Data Services - John Asi
Education & Support – Shannon Holloway
Marketing – Daniele Fresca
Manufacturing Automation – Jason Slater
Professional Services – Lee Filbert
RealTime Products & Manufacturing – Neil Gow
Sales – Glenn Nowak
Quality Assurance – Christina Jolicoeur